-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2021/22 Our School Term Dates (but we are also open for Holiday Club during holidays)

Autumn Term
Monday 06 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
and
Monday 01 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021
NO HOLIDAY CLUB OVER CHRISTMAS FORTNIGHT
Spring Term
Tuesday 04 January 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
and
Monday 28 February 2022 - Thursday 08 April 2022
Summer Term
Monday 25 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022
and
Monday 06 June 2022 - Thursday 21 July 2022
HOLIDAY CLUB AVAILABLE END OF JULY AND UNTIL 19TH AUGUST
CLOSED 22AUG - 05SEP

Inset days

Monday 15 November 2021
Tuesday 25 January 2022
Wednesday 16 March 2022
Thursday 23 June 2022
Friday 22 July 2022
---------

2022/23 Our School Term Dates (but we are also open for Holiday Club during holidays)

Autumn Term
Monday 05 September 2022 - Friday 21 October 2022
and
Monday 31 October 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022
NO HOLIDAY CLUB OVER CHRISTMAS FORTNIGHT
Spring Term
Tuesday 03 January 2023 - Friday 10 February 2023
and
Monday 20 February 2023 - Thursday 31 March 2023
Summer Term
Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 26 May 2023
and
Monday 05 June 2023 - Wednesday 19 21 July 2023
HOLIDAY CLUB AVAILABLE END OF JULY AND UNTIL 18TH AUGUST
CLOSED 21AUG - 04SEP

Inset days

Monday 14 November 2022
Tuesday 24 January 2023
Wednesday 15 March 2023
Thursday 20 July2023
Friday 21 July 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Term Dates